2022 Washington County golf scores and schedule – Herald-Mail Media

Wednesday, Aug. 17
Clear Spring and Smithsburg at The Woods Resort
Thursday. Aug. 18
South Carroll 144, Thomas Johnson 171, Clear Spring 224, North Hagerstown incomplete
Boonsboro 166, St. Maria Goretti 176, Williamsport 199
Friday, Aug. 19
Boonsboro 167, Clear Spring 204, Smithsburg 229
South Hagerstown 170, Spring Mills 205
Wednesday, Aug. 24
Smithsburg, South Hagerstown, South Carroll and Westminster at The Greens at Hamilton Run
Friday, Aug. 26
Manchester Valley 153, Boonsboro 164, Winters Mill 176
St. Maria Goretti 180, Smithsburg 186, Williamsport 199
Tuesday, Aug. 30
St. Maria Goretti and Hedgesville at The Woods
Thursday, Sept. 1
Washington County Tournament at Black Rock
Potomac School vs. Saint James
Tuesday, Sept. 6
Clear Spring and Hedgesville at The Woods
St. Maria Goretti, Francis Scott Key and Liberty at River Downs
North Hagerstown and Tuscarora at Worthington Manor, ppd. to Sept. 12
Wednesday, Sept. 7
Smithsburg and Catoctin at Gettysburg National
Saint James at Flint Hill
Thursday, Sept. 8
CMC Championships at Black Rock
Clear Spring and McConnellsburg at Great Cove
Monday, Sept. 12
North Hagerstown and Tuscarora at Worthington Manor
Tuesday, Sept. 13
South Hagerstown and Thomas Johnson at The Greens at Hamilton Run
St. Maria Goretti and Hedgesville at The Woods
Wednesday, Sept. 14
South Hagerstown and Linganore at P.B. Dye
St. Maria Goretti and Hedgesville at The Woods
Thursday, Sept. 15
Brunswick 160, Boonsboro 168, Catoctin 168, North Hagerstown 188, Williamsport 194, Walkersville 198
St. Andrew’s Episcopal 172, St. Maria Goretti 206, Smithsburg 211, Saint James 229
Clear Spring and Spring Mills at Black Rock
Monday, Sept. 19
St. Maria Goretti 205, Saint James 208
Tuesday, Sept. 20
South Hagerstown 180, Frederick 215
Wednesday, Sept. 21
Clear Spring and Thomas Johnson at Clustered Spires
Thursday, Sept. 22
Clear Spring 205, Saint James 209
Boonsboro 161, Brunswick 168
St. Maria Goretti in Martinsburg Invitational at Cress Creek
North Hagerstown and Frederick at Black Rock
Smithsburg, Williamsport and Middletown at Black Rock
Tuscarora 152, South Hagerstown 177
Monday, Sept. 26
South Hagerstown 168, St. Maria Goretti 184
Tuesday, Sept. 27
Sidwell Friends 181, Saint James 205
Thursday, Sept. 29
Brunswick 165, Boonsboro 166, South Hagerstown 167, Middletown 179, North Hagerstown 183, Smithsburg 191, Williamsport 210
Wednesday, Oct. 5
St. Maria Goretti vs. Mercersburg at Chambersburg Country Club
Thursday, Oct. 6
Boonsboro 158, Catoctin 162, South Hagerstown 178, Smithsburg 181, North Hagerstown 192, Williamsport 196
Manchester Valley 163, Saint James 213, Clear Spring 226, Francis Scott Key 229
Friday, Oct. 7
North Hagerstown and Oakdale at Holly Hills
Monday, Oct. 10
St. Maria Goretti Tournament at Fountain Head
Boonsboro, Clear Spring, North Hagerstown, Smithsburg, South Hagerstown and Williamsport in District 1 Tournament at Black Rock
Tuesday, Oct. 11
St. Maria Goretti, Francis Scott Key and Liberty at River Downs
Boonsboro 168, Middletown 187, Walkersville 205
Wednesday, Oct. 12
South Hagerstown 195, Oakdale 201, North Hagerstown 218
Monday, Oct. 17
Clear Spring and St. Maria Goretti at Fountain Head
Saint James in Mid-Atlantic Conference Tournament
Wednesday, Oct. 19
South Hagerstown and Urbana at Holly Hills
Thursday, Oct. 20
Boonsboro 3, Saint James 0 (captain’s choice scramble match play)
Monday, Oct. 24 
Maryland State Tournament, Class 4A-3A, at University of Maryland College Park, 9 a.m. 
Clear Spring vs. St. Maria Goretti at Fountain Head, 4 p.m. 
Tuesday, Oct. 25 
Maryland State Tournament, Class 2A-1A, at University of Maryland College Park, 9 a.m. 
Wednesday, Oct. 26 
Maryland State Tournament, final round (all classes), at University of Maryland College Park, 9 a.m. 
St. Maria Goretti, Saint James and Mercersburg at Chambersburg Country Club, 3:30 p.m. 

source

You may also like...